Popular Items

State Board Members

The Board of Directors shall consist of the chapter presidents, the chapter representatives, the three (3) members-at-large, the Association Treasurer, the Membership Recorder, the Editor of the Newsletter, and the Webmaster. All Board of Directors members have the right to vote. It shall be the duty of the Board of Directors to conduct all business of the Association between meetings of the membership.

Display # 
Name Position Phone Mobile
Stephanie Severn President, SW Chapter Rep, Webmaster, Communications 608-213-8925 608-213-8925
Haley Madden Vice President, Southwest Chapter President ( SW WI, Madison, Janesville) 608-770-1811
Denise Sobering Association Treasurer
Melinda DeLuca Secretary, KM Chapter President 262-968-4796 262-313-8487
Diane Brault Membership Recorder 608-924-1808
Caryn Vesperman Editor of the Newsletter, Communications 608-455-2208 608-695-9914
Kathy Caspary Upper Peninsula President (Upper Peninsula of Michigan & Northern WI) 906-482-2826
Cari Schmidt Central Chapter President (Portage, Stevens Point, Green Bay) 920-765-0635
Heather McManamy Alternate SW Chapter Representative 608-886-3764
Cindy Marschke KM Chapter Representative
Nicki Butler Member At Large 608-358-2589
Sue Genin Member at Large 608-712-7521
Carol Hines-Stroede Member at Large 920-265-2145
Mary Hanneman Past President 608-455-1037